Tai Chi, Qi Gong, Meditation Classes

taught by Stephen Procter in 2020


No experience is neccessary - Stephens gentle explanations and guidance will help you learn and experience the health benefits of Wu Tai Chi, Qi Gong & Mindfulness Meditation. Questions? Send a Message
shadow divider


Class Timetable


***Classes closed Nov 1 to Nov 8***

Physical Classes: You can join a class in person at Gymea or Cronulla in Sydney. Please stay home if you have cold like symptoms.

Online Classes: A number of my classes are streamed online using ZOOM so that you can join a class from anywhere in the world. If attending online booking is not needed.

Public Classes Private Classes Private Lessons

Monday Weekly Classes
9.30am Meditation Class
(Private Class)
11am Meditation Class
(Gymea & Online)
7pm Tai Chi: Advanced
(By Appointment)

Tuesday Weekly Classes
10am Qi Gong Class
(Gymea & Online)
3pm Meditation Class
(Gymea & Online)
6.30pm Tai Chi Class
(Gymea & Online)

Wednesday Weekly Classes
9am Qi Gong Class
(Private Class)
10.30am Tai Chi Class
(Private Class)
12pm Meditation Class
(Gymea & Online)

Thursday Weekly Classes
10am Meditation Class
(Cronulla)
1.30pm Tai Chi Lessons
(Private: Booked)
5pm Meditation Class
(Gymea & Online)

Friday Weekly Classes
11am Meditation Class
(Gymea & Online)
5pm Meditation Class
(Gymea & Online)
6.30pm Tai Chi Lessons
(Private: Available)

Sunday Classes
7am Tai Chi: Carrs Park
(Private: Available)
8.15am Tai Chi: Carrs Park
(Private: Booked)
5pm Meditation
(Private: Available)


Monday Classes


Mindfulness Meditation 11am

Group meditation and talk on MIDL Mindfulness Training with Stephen Procter

Sydney, Australia: Monday 11am
USA: Sunday 4pm (PST), 6pm (CST), 7pm (EST)

Class Cost: $15 or 10 classes $120 ($12ea).
Pay For Your Class



Join Class on ZOOM

Class Link: to enter classroom using ZOOM. Online Meditation Class


Join Class at Gymea:

Class Size: 6 Students
Class Location: 21 Serpentine Rd, Gymea, NSW 2232.

**Book your spot on: PH: 0466 531 023 or Send a Message

Hygene: Please stay home if signs of a cold. Bring your own blanket, pillow.





Tuesday Classes


Qi Gong Health Class 10am

Improve your overall health and balance with gentle, mindfulness of movement with Stephen Procter. An important exercise for MIDL mindfulness meditators.

Sydney Australia: Tuesday 10am
USA: Monday 3pm (PST), 5pm (CST), 6pm (EST)

Class Cost: $15 or 10 classes $120 ($12ea).
Pay For Your Class



Join Class on ZOOM

Class Link: to enter classroom using ZOOM. Online Qi Gong Class


Join Class at Gymea:

Class Size: 4 Students
Class Location: 21 Serpentine Rd, Gymea, NSW 2232.

**Book your spot on: PH: 0466 531 023 or Send a Message




Mindfulness Meditation 3pm

Group meditation and guidance in your meditation practice with Stephen Procter

Sydney, Australia: Tuesday 3pm
Europe: Tuesday 4am (GMT), 5am (CET)

Class Cost: $15 or 10 classes $120 ($12ea).
Pay For Your Class



Join Class on ZOOM

Class Link: to enter classroom using ZOOM. Online Meditation Class


Join Class at Gymea:

Class Size: 6 Students
Class Location: 21 Serpentine Rd, Gymea, NSW 2232.

**Book your spot on: PH: 0466 531 023 or Send a Message

Hygene: Please stay home if signs of a cold. Bring your own blanket, pillow.




Wu Style Tai Chi 6.30pm

Learn traditional Wu Style Tai Chi with Stephen Procter

Sydney, Australia: Tuesday 6.30pm

Class Cost: $15 or 10 classes $120 ($12ea).
Pay For Your Class



Join Class on ZOOM

Class Link: to enter classroom using ZOOM. Online Tai Chi Class





Wednesday Classes


Mindfulness Meditation 12pm

Group meditation and talk on MIDL Mindfulness Training with Stephen Procter

Sydney, Australia: Wednesday 12pm
USA: Tuesday 5pm (PST), 7pm (CST), 8pm (EST)

Class Cost: $15 or 10 classes $120 ($12ea).
Pay For Your Class



Join on ZOOM

Class Link: to enter classroom using ZOOM. Online Meditation Class


Join Class at Gymea:

Class Size: 6 Students
Class Location: 21 Serpentine Rd, Gymea, NSW 2232.

**Book your spot on: PH: 0466 531 023 or Send a Message

Hygene: Please stay home if signs of a cold. Bring your own blanket, pillow.





Thursday Classes


Mindfulness Meditation 10am

Group meditation and talk on MIDL Mindfulness Training with Stephen Procter.

Sydney, Australia: Thursday 10am

Class Cost: $15 (No passes available for this class).
Pay Online Below
or cash on the day.



Join on ZOOM

This class is not live streamed.


Join Class at Cronulla:

Cronulla Central Community Centre
Meeting Room 1 & 2, 38 - 60 Croydon St, Cronulla
(near Cronulla Library - sign outside door)

Hygene: Please stay home if signs of a cold. Bring your own blanket, pillow.



Mindfulness Meditation 5pm

Group meditation and talk on MIDL Mindfulness Training with Stephen Procter

Sydney, Australia: Thursday 5pm
Europe: Thursday 6am (GMT), 7am (CET)

Class Cost: $15 or 10 classes $120 ($12ea).
Pay For Your Class



Join Class on ZOOM

Class Link: to enter classroom using ZOOM. Online Meditation Class


Join Class at Gymea:

Class Size: 6 Students
Class Location: 21 Serpentine Rd, Gymea, NSW 2232.

**Book your spot on: PH: 0466 531 023 or Send a Message

Hygene: Please stay home if signs of a cold. Bring your own blanket, pillow.





Friday Classes


Mindfulness Meditation 11am

Group meditation and talk on MIDL Mindfulness Training with Stephen Procter

Sydney, Australia: Friday 11am
USA: Thursday 4pm (PST), 6pm (CST), 7pm (EST)

Class Cost: $15 or 10 classes $120 ($12ea).
Pay For Your Class



Join on ZOOM:

Class Link: to enter classroom using ZOOM. Online Meditation Class


Join Class at Gymea:

Class Size: 6 Students
Class Location: 21 Serpentine Rd, Gymea, NSW 2232.

**Book your spot on: PH: 0466 531 023 or Send a Message

Hygene: Please stay home if signs of a cold. Bring your own blanket, pillow.




Mindfulness Meditation & Study 5pm

Group meditation and study of traditional Theravadin Buddhist texts in terms of MIDL.

Sydney, Australia: Friday 5pm
Europe: Friday 6am (GMT), 7am (CET)

Class Cost: $15 or 10 classes $120 ($12ea).
Pay For Your Class



Join Class on ZOOM

Class Link: to enter classroom using ZOOM. Online Meditation Class


Join Class at Gymea:

Class Size: 6 Students
Class Location: 21 Serpentine Rd, Gymea, NSW 2232.

**Book your spot on: PH: 0466 531 023 or Send a Message

Hygene: Please stay home if signs of a cold. Bring your own blanket, pillow.



How Much Do Classes Cost?

I endeavour to keep class prices low to allow everyone, regardless of financial situtation, to meditate. If you can not afford the class fee you are welcome to donate what is affordable to you.


Australian Students: Please Use Direct Deposit or Cash

L J S G Procter
BSB: 641 800
A/C: 330 114 56
IMB Bank

*or cash when you visit the class.

Class Cost: Aus $15.
10 Class Pass: Aus $120 ($12ea).



Overseas Students: Please Use PayPal

**Australian Students please use direct deposit as PayPal takes fees with each transaction.

paypal image

**PayPal set to Australian Dollars**

Class Cost: $15 Australian (approx USD $12)
10 Class Pass: $120 Australian (approx USD $100).
By Donation: If you can not afford the class you are welcome to attend by donation.

Class Timetable


ZOOM Instructions

Computer: When you click on the link next to the class you wish to attend for the first time it will download ZOOM onto your computer. (You can do this before the meeting). Once downloaded the class link will open the class you want to join. Please attend class just before it starts as you would in a physical classroom. Download ZOOM so that you can join the class.

iPad: Download ZOOM from the Apple Store

Android: Download ZOOM from Google Play

**You do not need a camera or microphone just a screen with speaker / headphones.

Class Timetable